Cloning linked visuals

You could clone the linked Visual c; this creates a new Visual d in Workspace II. Note that the new Visual d is also linked. Dashboard C in Workspace I remains unchanged: Visual c is still there, and it is still a linked visual.
Moving a dashboard from private to public workspace