Deleting a visual

CDP Data Visualization enables you to delete an unlinked visual.

When you remove an unlinked visual from the dashboard, the menu option is Delete. This visual is no longer on the system.

When you remove a linked visual from a dashboard, the menu option is Remove. The visual is still available for use by other visuals. See Removing a visual.

The following steps demonstrate how to delete a visual.

  1. In Visual Designer, click the (ellipsis) icon at the top of the interface.
  2. Select Delete Visual.
    deleting a visual
    deleting a visual