Deleting a machine user

Deleting a machine user also removes the resources associated with the user.

  1. Sign in to the CDP console.
  2. From the CDP home page, click Management Console.
  3. Click User Management.
    The Users page displays the list of all the available CDP users.
  4. Search for the machine user that you want to delete and click the vertical ellipsis (three dots) against that user.
  5. Click Delete Machine User and then OK on the confirmation screen.