Delete credentials

You can delete unwanted credentials from Replication Manager App

  • Users can delete cloud credentials, but this triggers failures of any policies based on the deleted cloud credentials.

  • You must delete the Replication Manager cloud policies associated with the deleted credentials and recreate the policies with the new credentials. You can view a list of policies associated with specific credentials on the Cloud Credentials page.