Deleting a Connector

This section describes how to delete a connector.

Perform the following steps to delete a connector:

  1. Go to the Connect Cluster page.
  2. Identify the connector you want to delete.
  3. Click the Profile icon beside the connector.
    The Connector Profile page appears.


  4. Click Delete at the top-right of the page.
  5. Click Yes.