Cluster User Role
The Cluster User has a subset of the Cluster Admin permissions. This user can view items within Workload Manager, including all workloads, but cannot edit workloads. The Cluster User has the following permissions:
- Cluster: View the cluster on the Clusters page
- Workloads: View all workloads in the cluster
- Queries: View all queries in the cluster
- Jobs: View all Data Engineering jobs in the cluster
- Can enable cluster report emails.