Managing Access to Workloads
Workload Manager provides you with the ability to restrict access to workload views, jobs, and queries by assigning user roles. The Cluster Admin, Cluster User, and Workload User roles provide varying levels of access, which prevents users from accessing information that they do not explicitly need.
When a user has access to a cluster with one of the roles described below, the cluster will appear in the list on the Clusters page. Clusters that a user does not have access to are not visible to the user.
You can assign the following Workload Manager roles: