Configure group authorization
Once user authentication is configured, you should configure which group(s) can access Cloudbreak.
Users (once authenticated) will be granted permission to access Cloudbreak and use the capabilities of Cloudbreak based on their group member. The following describes how to create (i.e. execute-and-map) a group authorization and how to remove (i.e. delete-mapping) an authorization. You should select one set of instructions that is appropriate for your use case: