You can delete environments by clicking the Options icon in the environment box you want to delete.
When an environment is associated with an application, it cannot be deleted or updated.
- From Configuration / Environments, click the
Options icon for the environment you want to delete.
- Click Ok to confirm you want to delete your environment.