Removing a Template
Once it is decided that a Template is no longer needed, it can be easily removed from the Template Management page. To delete a Template, locate it in the table (the Filter in the top-right corner may be used to find the appropriate Template if several are available) and click the "Delete" button ( ). This will prompt for confirmation. After confirming the deletion, the Template will be removed from this table and will no longer be available to add to the canvas.