Delete cloud credentials
You can delete unwanted credentials from the Replication Manager.
When you delete cloud credentials, the replication policies that use the deleted cloud credentials might fail. To avoid failures, delete the Replication Manager cloud policies associated with the deleted credentials and recreate the policies with the new credentials. You can view a list of policies associated with specific credentials on the Cloud Credentials page.
To delete a cloud credential, click Actions > Delete option.