Delete Asset Collections
You might want to delete an Asset Collection if you no longer need to track those assets in that collection, or if you want to reassign those assets to another collection. You can delete Asset Collections at any time. Deleting an Asset Collection does not delete the assets contained therein, it only disassembles the collection of assets. You can re-create Asset Collections or reassign assets to new Asset Collections.
- From More Options icon () beside the name of the Asset Collection you want to delete. page, click the
You are returned to the Asset Collections home page.