Reverting a DataFlow

This section describes how to revert a dataflow.

  1. To remove all changes that you made since a flow was published, select Revert to last published from the ACTIONS drop-down menu on the canvas.
    The Revert to last published version dialog appears as shown in the following image:

  2. Select REVERT to complete the process.
    The flow status changes from modified () to current ().