SmartSense Administration Guide
Also available as:
loading table of contents...

Changing Capture Levels

There are three capture levels available in SmartSense HST: L1, L2, and L3. Each level collects a different type of diagnostic data. The levels and what is collected is listed below:

L1 - Configuration

L2 - Configuration and Metrics

L2 - Configuration, Metrics, and Logs

The default capture level is L2. To change the capture level, edit the following line in the /etc/hst/conf/hst-agent.ini file on the node where HST server is set up.