Viewing Configuration Changes
- For a service, role, or host, click the Configuration tab.
- Click the History and Rollback button.
Prior revisions are shown under Past Revisions
- By default, or if you click Show All, a list of all revisions is shown. If you are viewing a service or role instance, all service/role group related revisions are shown. If you are viewing a host or all hosts, all host/all hosts related revisions are shown.
- To list only the configuration revisions that were done in a particular time period, use the Time Range Selector to select a time range. Then, click Show within the Selected Time Range.
- Click the Details... link.The Revision Details dialog box displays.