Viewing and Reverting Configuration Changes

View and revert configuration changes made in Cloudera Manager.

Whenever you change and save a set of configuration settings for a service or role instance or a host, Cloudera Manager saves a revision of the previous settings and the name of the user who made the changes. You can then view past revisions of the configuration settings, and, if desired, roll back the settings to a previous state.