Delete a cluster definition
You can delete a custom cluster definition. Default cluster definitions cannot be deleted.
- Log in to the CDP web interface.
- Navigate to the Management Console > Environments > Shared Resources > Cluster Definitions.
- Select one or more custom cluster definitions.
- Click .
Click Yes to confirm delete.
After performing these steps, the selected cluster definition(s) will be deleted.