Terminate cluster

You can terminate any cluster managed by Data Hub.

  1. Log in to the CDP web interface.
  2. Navigate to the Management Console > Data Hub Clusters
  3. Browse to cluster details.
  4. Click Terminate.
  5. Click Yes to confirm.

    All cluster-related resources will be deleted, unless the resources (such as networks and subnets) existed prior to cluster creation or are used by other VMs in which case they will be preserved.