Clearing the DataFlow environment Event History
When disabling DataFlow for an environment, you can choose to preserve the Event History for the specific environment. This allows you to review past events even after DataFlow has been disabled for an environment. When the preserved events are no longer relevant, you can delete them by using the Clear Event History action.
You have the DFAdmin user role for the environment for which you want to clear the event history.
- Select the environment for which you want to clear the event history.
- From the Actions menu, select Clear event history.
After successfully clearing the event history, you are no longer able to view the environment details by clicking on it. You can enable DF in the environment again by using the Enable button on the environment row.