Deleting a visual
CDP Data Visualization enables you to delete an unlinked visual.
These instructions show you how you can delete a visual in CDP Data Visualization. When you remove an unlinked visual from the dashboard, you should use the 'delete...' menu option. After deletion, the visual no longer exists in the system.
When you remove a linked visual from a dashboard, you should use the 'remove...' menu option. After removal, the visual is still available in CDP Data Visualization and you can add it to other dashboards. For more information, see Removing a visual.
- In Visual Designer, click the (ellipsis) icon at the top of the interface.
- Select Delete Visual.