Deleting roles

You can easily delete a previously defined role in role-based access control (RBAC) system.

The following steps demonstrate how to add or change privileges defined for a specific role. In this example, Test Role 1 is used, which was previously defined in Creating new roles.

  1. In the Roles interface, click the Trash can icon located next to the role you want to delete.
  2. In the Delete Confirmation modal window, click DELETE.