When you use CDP Data Visualization you work and save your visuals in a workspace. There are three types of workspaces: private, public, and custom.
Every user has their own private workspace that cannot be deleted while the user is active in the system. Whenever you create new apps, dashboards, and visuals, these visual artifacts automatically get saved in your private workspace. It is your own private working area. Administrators also have visibility into your private workspace, but they cannot change its permissions. If a user is deleted from the system, their private workspace converts to a custom workspace that is only visible to the administrators.
If you want to collaborate with others in designing dashboards, you can create a custom workspace. If you want to make a dashboard public (accessible to everyone), you can do it by moving the dashboard from your private workspace to the public workspace.